ApHC Board Vacancy, Part Two

small web bannerApHC Director Lonnie Ledbetter, representing Territory IV, Zone A (Texas), has resigned from the Board of Directors. A temporary replacement will be chosen by the Board. The appointed individual must be an ApHC member residing in Texas. That same individual would be eligible for election by the members during the regular election this fall. If you or someone you know would be interested in filling this vacancy, please contact President Diane Rushing (217-433-9841 or email appleasur@aol.com).